TRS Leads But BJP, Congress Make Inroads
Live Blog

TRS Leads But BJP, Congress Make Inroads

17 MP seats in the fray but his daughter Kavita faces a rude shock in Nizamabad

Team Lede

Team Lede

Nagarkurnool seat in Telangana won by TRS' Pothuganti Ramulu.

KCR's daughter K Kavita loses Nizamabad LS seat to BJP's D Aravind by a margin of 68K votes.

AIMIM leader Asaduddin Owaisi wins Hyderabad LS seat by a huge margin of 2.6 lakh votes.

Congress wins four LS seats in Telangana: Malkajgiri (Revanth Reddy), Nalgonda (Uttamkumar Reddy), Chevella (Konda Visweswara Reddy ) and Bhongir (Komatireddy)

TRS leads 8; Congress leads 4; BJP leads 4 and MIM leads 1

Medak seat winner declared - Kotha Prabhakar Reddy of the TRS with over 3.5 lakh votes

Medak: TRS' Kotha Prabhakar Reddy leads by more than 3.5 lakh votes over his Congress rival

TV6: TRS leads 9, Congress leads 3, MIM leads 1, BJP leads 4

KCR's daughter and sitting MP K Kavita trailing in Nizamabad; BJP's D Aravind leads by around 10,000 votes

G Kishan Reddy of the BJP leads in Secunderabad by over 17,000 votes

TRS leads 10; Congress leads 2; BJP leads 3 and MIM leads 1

BJP leads in Secunderabad, Adilabad and Karimnagar

MIM leads in early rounds of counting in Hyderabad

TNews: TRS leads 14; MIM leads 1

TNews: TRS leads 12; MIM leads 1

TPCC president Uttam Kumar Reddy leading in Nalgonda

TRS leads in Nalgonda seat

NTV: BJP's D Aravind leading in Karimanagar seat

Secunderabad: Sai Yadav of TRS leads

Renuka Chowdary of Congress leading in Khammam

Counting of postal ballot begins

Good morning from Team Lede! Let's get started on the live updates as counting is all set to begin in half an hour.

The Lede